全球战略

全球领先的活性肽研究中心及原料供应商。我们的产品服务于健康与营养行业、制药业及多种技术应用。

为客户在创新型产品的研发等环节提供全面支持,从而使我们客户拥有绝对的竞争优势。

core4

抗衰老科技有限公司是澳大利亚最大的提供抗衰老解决方案的公司,A2H提供了很广泛的产品,包括公认的UTU品牌。UTU通过应用肽技术和新的皮肤护理理念,调节内在功能,在传统皮肤护理领域取得突破。

A2H在其产品过程中使用最自然最洁净的原材料,这一理念也促成了A2H和SmartPEP之间和全球合作伙伴关系。现阶段,SmartPEP是A2H的主要供应商之一。

多肽制造:与肽技术结合,使天然营养成分在人体得到最高效价的吸收。随着全球各种代谢性疾病和癌症发生率的日渐攀升,越来越多的人开始关注生活质量、自然营养与健康。选择天然营养治疗,减少化学性、对抗性的药物治疗,已成为现在及未来医学发展的趋势。由此,功能营养品更是各大疾病人群和亚健康人群作为疾病防治与修复的主要选择之一。

 

SmartPEP 现与 NRC(加拿大国家研究委员会)合作开发亚麻籽蛋白水解产物(肽)和亚麻籽胶。

Global Strategy

SmartPEP‘s sourcing strategy is local sourcing, local processing. We build teams to travel and search for the best source of raw material, set base across globe, and work with local businesses and farmers to source and process the raw materials. With raw materials sourced and processed internationally, SmartPEP is able to ensure the best quality and top nutrition value for all products.

Focusing on quality and nutritional value gained SmartPEP various partner opportunities internationally. SmartPEP works with distributor and internationally recognized food product companies.

core4

Anti-Aging House Technology Co.,Ltd is the largest anti-aging solution company in Australia. A2H offers a grand of products, including the well-recognized brand UTU. The UTU makes breakthrough in traditional skin caring area by applying peptide technology and nvel skin caring philosophy of regulating the inner function.

A2H uses the most natural, clean raw material in their product process, and this philosophy lead to the global collaboration between A2H and SmartPEP. Currently, SmartPEP is one of the main material supplier for A2H.

Peptide manufacturing: SmartPEP uses small molecule peptide. The small molecule works more effectively for our body to absorbed the nutrient. With the increasing incidence of various metabolic diseases and cancers around the world, more and more people have begun to pay attention to good health and high quality life. Although standard conventional therapy can help relieve symptoms of disease in a short period of time, the safety and abuse problems related to prescription drugs and chemicals are very controversial in the medical community.

 

Natural nutrition therapy has become the trend of medical development of the century. Functional nutrition products and superfoods will become one of the main options for disease prevention and repair for disease and sub-health population.

 

SmartPEP works with NRC for Bioprocess Development towards the Full Utilization of Flaxseed Meal for Flax Gum and Protein Hydrolysates